Congratulations to new Officers!

Congratulations to new 2017 Baton Rouge Bicycle Club Officers! They are:

President: Herbert Sumrall
Membership: Tony Boudreaux, Lynn Johnson
Treasurer: Kathy Constantin
Recording Secretary: Kyra Fitzgerald
Ride Chairman: Bruce Wickert
Publicity Chairman: Mike Constantin
Advocacy Chairman: Alaric Haag
At-Large Directors: Lou Leggio, John Stephens

Meet all of the BRBC Board Members in person at the next Club Social Get-together! This will be in January. Stay tuned, more to come on this event….